Barcelona vs Huesca Live Streaming HD

Barcelona vs Huesca Live Streaming HD

Barcelona Outs and Doubts: Carles Aleñá, Denis Suarez, Sergi Samper, Rafinha, Thomas Vermaelen (out)

Huesca Outs and Doubts: None

Date/Time: Sunday, September 2, 2018, 6.30pm CET (Barcelona), 5.30pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 12.30pm ET, 9.30am PT (USA), 10pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Mario Melero López

Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment