Real Madrid vs Barcelona Match Preview 23/12/2017 HD

Real Madrid vs Barcelona Match Preview 23/12/2017 HD

Projected starting XI:

Real MadridNavas, Carvajal, Ramos, Varane, Marcelo, Casemiro, Kroos, Modrić Isco, Ronaldo, Benzema

BarcelonaTer Stegen, Roberto, Pique, Vermaelen, Alba, Busquets, Paulinho, Iniesta, Rakitic, Messi, Suarez

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM EL CLASICO

Date: 12/23/2017

Time: 13:00 CET, 07:00am EST, 04:00 am Pacific.

Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain.

About The Author

  • ADD YOUR COMMENT